Gunilla-Malmsten-för-webb

Gunilla Malmsten
Titel:
VD
Telefon: 044-781 48 51
E-post: gunilla.malmsten@furuboda.se

 

Malin Persson Cecilia Schack
 Enhetschef Malin Persson  Enhetschef Cecilia Schack
DSC00413A Helene M_2670
 Controler Violeta Adolfsson Enhetschef Helene Månsson
Louise miniatyr Monica Lundquist
 Administratör Louise Eriksson Löneadm Monica Lundqvist
   
Camilla Berger  Maria-G-beskurenwebb
Camilla Berger  Enhetschef Maria Guggenheimer
   
Christina E Martin S
Enhetschef Christina Engberg Enhetschef Martin Setterbring
   
   
   

 

Malin persson
Titel:
Enhetschef, Furuboda
Telefon: 044-781 48 52
E-post: malin.persson@furuboda.se

Cecilia Schack
Titel: Enhetschef, Furuboda
Telefon: 044-781 48 55
E-post: cecilia.schack@furuboda.se

Violeta Adolfsson
Titel: Controler, Furuboda
Telefon:044-781 48 61
E-post: violeta.adolfsson@furuboda.se

Monica Lundquist
Titel:
 Löneadministratör, Furuboda
Telefon: 044-781 48  59
E-post: monica.lundquist@furuboda.se

Louise Eriksson
Titel:
 
Ekonomi/Löneadministratör, Furuboda
Telefon: 044-781 48 56
E-post: louise.eriksson@furuboda.se

Helene Månsson
Titel:
Enhetschef, Helsingborg/Lund
Telefon: 046-270 09 98
E-post: helene.mansson@furuboda.se

Maria Guggenheimer
Titel:Enhetschef, Lund
Telefon: 046-270 09 99
E-post:maria.guggenheimer@furuboda.se

Martin Setterbring
Titel:Enhetschef, Karlskrona
Telefon: 044-78 14 863
E-post:martin.setterbring@furuboda.se

Christina Engberg
Titel:Enhetschef, Furuboda
Telefon: 044-78 14 862
E-post:christina.engberg@furuboda.se